2021 Deacons

Each year Buck Run elects a group of men to serve a 3-year term as deacon. These men meet the qualifications set out by the Apostle Paul in 1 Timothy 3:8-13. Below is a list of this year’s deacon fellowship. As these men meet tonight for the first time this year, will you commit to pray for them by name?

Armando Arrastia (Chairman)
Ricky Barker
John Bennett
Richard Black
Randy Blackburn
Bobby Casey
Truett Cohorn
Jeff Crosby
Jason Cunningham
Chandler Dawson (Secretary)
Ron Douglas
Don Farley
Gil Gilpin II
Doug Graham
Tom Grissom
Mike Hancock (Vice-Chairman)
Bowen Hockensmith
Tim Hughes
Mark Hulette
Todd Hutcherson
Larry Johnson
David Keesling
Steve Lyles
Woody Maglinger
Daniel Moore
Mike Necessary
Matt Oliver
Lindell Ormsbee
Dariel Rexroat
Dusty Rhodes
Jeff Rumage
Joshua Ruwet
Bruce Scott
Rob Sherrard
Greg Stacy
Keith Starzman
Ryan Sturm
Paul Wilkes
Seth Womack
Seth York

**Names in bold denote newly elected deacons**